2017 you better be a good one

2016 was overall a good year for me..moving to Spain..finding out who deserves to be in my life and who doesn’t. 

No new year resolutions..just a determination to better myself and not let anyone bring me down.

Im always going to have bad days but its January 1st..and I have this view when out walking ā€‹

So I cant really stay down too long can i.

Rob 

About mackey69er

I know I am not crazy..I think I am not mad..I won't find out until it's too late
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

