Hunger games 2 review

I was quite excited to watch this second installment of the hunger games, mainly because as soon as I saw woody harrelson I remembered how much I liked him in the first one!along with that was the added cool edge that lenny kravitz was in it.

Now im not going to spoil any of this movie for you, all I will say is it finishes just as you are getting really Into it..which I know is the point so you watch the next one. I would say the first one is better but this is a different kinda good and I can only imagine the next will be absolutely amazing!

One question did pop Into my head during the film.. who is better with a bow & arrow..jennifer in this, robin hood or orlando bloom in lord of the rings?

Tough one

Rating 9/10

seelay

Rob
X

About mackey69er

I know I am not crazy..I think I am not mad..I won't find out until it's too late
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

